Yes! You can resume your eLearning progress on the same device you started with.
Didn’t resume? Don’t worry! Using the menu on the left-hand side of the player (PC, Mac) or from the slide out menu (mobile) select the topic that you’d like to continue from and resume your pre-learning.
Above: Example of the resume dialogue box that appears once a user reloads a course.
To work correctly St John will set a cookie on your machine. If a course is viewed by multiple users on the same machine — each with a unique machine login — a unique cookie will be set for each user. If you share a machine and the computer login, the resume will be the same for everyone using your computer.